Soulfly streaming new album in full

Soulfly are officially streaming their new album in full – feel free to listen to it below:

“Savages” is their ninth studio effort and it features 10 new tracks. The kick-ass album features production work from Terry Date, but most notably, it marks the debut of Max Cavalera’s son, Zyon, behind the drum kit.

“Recording ‘Savages‘ was an amazing experience for me,” Max told Rock Overdose. “I was so excited to work with Terry Date, whom I consider to be one of the best producers of all time. He has done some great records and we have been in contact for a while since he mixed three Soulfly albums in the past. He came to see Soulfly whenever we played in Seattle, and we finally made it work that he would be the producer for ‘Savages.'”

“Savages” track listing:

01. Bloodshed (feat. Igor Cavalera)
02. Cannibal Holocaust
03. Fallen (feat. Jamie Hanks)
04. Ayatollah of Rock N’ Rolla (feat. Neil Fallon)
05. Master of Savagery
06. Spiral
07. This Is Violence
08. K.C.S. (feat. Mitch Harris)
09. El Comegente (feat. Tony Campos)
10. Soulfliktion

You Might Also Like