Joan Jett released new album: Unvarnished


Joan Jett and The Blackhearts released today, 30th September, their newest album in 7 years, Unvarnished. The album is available on iTunes for download.
Check out below a teaser video for Unvarnished.

Joan Jett “Unvarnished” Coming September 30 from Joan Jett on Vimeo.

Check out below the album’s tracklist:

  1. Any Weather (606 Version)
  2. TMI
  3. Soulmates to Strangers
  4. Make It Back
  5. Hard to Grow Up
  6. Fragile
  7. Reality Mentality
  8. Bad as We Can Be
  9. Different
  10. I Know What I Know
  11. Seriously
  12. Different (Demo Version)
  13. Any Weather (Blackhearts)
  14. Everybody Needs a Hero

Also there’s a little surprise with one of the songs from this album: the song Any Weather was actually wrote in collaboration with Dave Grohl from Foo Fighters.
Last week, Joan rocked the scene at iHeartRadio Festival in Las Vegas, singing Bad Reputation with pop singer Ke$ha. In the same day she actually celebrated her 55 birthday (can you believe that she’s 55 already, I mean, she looks stunning and still rocks everything).
Below is the iHeartRadio performance. Enjoy!

You Might Also Like