New Music Monday: June 7

Against Me!: White Crosses
Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffitti: Before Today
Blitzen Trapper: Destroyer Of The Void
The Cringe: Play Thing
Darkness: Death Squad
Deer Tick: The Dirt Sessions
Delta Spirit: History From Below
Hanson: Shout It Out
Here We Go Magic: Pigeons
Hot Hot Heat: Future Beeds
Iggy Pop: California Hitchhike [Live]
Jewel: Sweet And Wild
Kaiser Cartel: Secret Transit
Lil Jon: Crunk Rock
Angie Mattson: Skeleton Arms
Travie McCoy [Gym Class Heroes]: Lazarus
Nada Surf: If I Had A Hi-Fi
Olafur Arnalds: & They Have Escaped The Weight of Darkness
Plies: Goon Affiliated
Grace Potter & The Nocturnals: Grace Potter & The Nocturnals
Ratatat: LP4
Rooney: Eureka
Saving Abel: Miss America
Teenage Fanclub: Shadows
Tokyo Police Club: Champ
Uffie: Sex Dreams & Denim Jeans
Villagers: Becoming A Jackal
We Are The In Crowd: Guaranteed To Disagree [EP]
Gary Wright: Connected

You Might Also Like