Alkaline Trio released a video with lyrics: I Wanna Be A Warhol



Source.Alkaline Trio – My Shame Is True

Alkaline Trio just released a new video for their latest single: I Wanna Be A Warhol. The song is one of the tracks from their 9th album, My Shame Is True, which is set to be release this Spring, on April the 2nd, and in the same day they are going to release their latest EP, Broken Wing, too. It seems that this is going to be a great day in the history for the Alkaline Trio fans from all over the world.

Here is the tracklisting for the album My Shame Is True:

1. She Lied To The FBI
2. I Wanna Be A Warhol
3. I’m Only Here To Disappoint
4. Kiss You To Death”
5. The Temptation Of St. Anthony
6. I, Pessimist
7. Only Love
8. The Torture Doctor
9. Midnight Blue
10. One Last Dance
11. Young Lovers
12. Until Death Do Us Part

Here is the iTunes link for the song I Wanna Be A Warhol. Enjoy the video below!

You Might Also Like