Coheed and Cambria stream new album: The Afterman, Descension



Source. Coheed and Cambria: The Afterman – Descension

Coheed and Cambria just released their latest album. Descension is the 2nd volume of the double album The Afterman, the first part, Ascension, being released in October 2012. The album follows the Armory Wars storyline, and also concentrates on the character Sirius Armory.

For the fans that love and support the band, the album is available on iTunes and if you access their official website you can find deluxe editions, vinyls etc. The deluxe edition was released with a hardcover coffee-table book which is co-written by Sanchez and writer Peter David.


Below is the album’s tracklisting:

  1. Pretelethal
  2. Key Entity Extraction V: Sentry the Defiant
  3. The Hard Sell
  4. Number City
  5. Gravity’s Union
  6. Away We Go
  7. Iron Fist
  8. Dark Side of Me
  9. 2’s My Favorite 1

Click on the link to listen to the latest Coheed and Cambria, and enojoy!

You Might Also Like