Eminem’s “The Marshall Mathers LP 2” Tracklisting

Eminem's MMLP2 cover

Eminem has finally released the track listing for his highly anticipated 8th album, The Marshall Mathers LP 2. The album, which releases on November 5, includes a variety of star studded features. The list includes his previous pop collaborator Rihanna, as well as Kendrick Lamar, Nate Ruess of the band Fun, and his artist Skylar Grey. Rick Rubin and Dr. Dre will serve as the album’s executive producers. Check out the track listing below.

MMLP2 Tracklisting

1. Bad Guy
2. Parking Lot (Skit)
3. Rhyme Or Reason
4. So Much Better
5. Survival
6. Legacy
7. Asshole (Ft. Skylar Grey)
8. Berzerk
9. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster (Ft. Rihanna)
13. So Far…
14. Love Game (Ft. Kendrick Lamar)
15. Headlights (Ft. Nate Ruess)
16. Evil Twin

You Might Also Like