Covenant released a new EP: Last Dance



Source. Covenant – Last Dance EP

My favorite ebm (electronic body musics) and future synthpop band, Covenant, just released their latest EP, Last Dance, in Europe. The Swedish band started to perform in the early 90’s and never stopped releasing good ebm music since then. Also you can listen to a preview of the EP here,  before buying the album, but you also have to hurry because there are only 3000 copies. You can order the vinyl from here.

According to their official facebook page:

Today is the day. Last Dance EP is out in Europe. In Sweden it’s available via Sound Pollution

Last Dance EP is now available for pre-order world wide. A six track EP featuring four new songs, Last Dance features a song written by each member of Covenant, including new live member Andreas Catjar, keyboardist Daniel Jonasson, and founding members Eskil Simonsson and Joakim Montelius.


The EP’s tracklist is:

1 Last Dance
2 I Scan The Surface
3 Last Dance (Modulate Remix)
4 We Go Down
5 Last Dance (Version)
6 Slowdance

The band is also going to release a new album in September this year named Leaving Babylon and this Summer they are going to perform in Utrecht, Holland at the Summer Darkness Festival, with many other bands like: Apoptygma Berzerk, The Soft Moon, Xotox, etc. Enjoy the songs!

You Might Also Like