Stream Real Estate’s New Album


Indie rockers Real Estate plan on releasing their newest 10-track album, Atlas, on March 4th through Domino Records. The record is being streamed one week in advance through iTunes. The new album has been called “the band’s most collaborative, richly detailed album to date”.


01. Had to Hear

02. Past Lives

03. Talking Backwards

04. April’s Song

05. The Bend

06. Crime

07. Primitive

08. How Might I Live

09. Horizon

10. Navigator

You Might Also Like