Zeitgeist in four versions

Zeitgeist CoverIt’s been 7 years since [tag]Smashing Pumpkins[/tag] last full length release, naturally i was ecstatic when i heard that , under a reformed lineup fronted by Billy Corgan, they would release a new LP. Now i find that Billy Corgan is just a money wolf, he doesn’t care about his fans financial status. What’s all this i’m talking about ? His upcoming record, to be released on the 10th of July, “Zeitgeist” is set to be distributed in 4 different versions!

Best Buy, Target and iTunes get each a exclusive bonus track, while  everyone else gets just the standard tracks.

As pointed out by pitchfork.

Standard Tracklist:

01 Doomsday Clock
02 7 Shades of Black
03 Orchid
04 That’s the Way
05 Tarantula
06 Starz
07 United States
08 Never Lost
09 Bring the Light
10 Come On (Let’s Go)
11 For God and Country
12 Pomp and Circumstance

You Might Also Like