Wild Beasts announce new album and release new video



Source Wild Beasts – Present Tense album artwork

The English indie rock band decided to release their latest video for the first song, Wanderlust, from the band’s upcoming album, Present Tense. The album was recorded at Konk Studios in London and at The Distillery in Bath, co-produced by Lexxx and Brian Eno collaborator Leo Abrahams; the video was directed by Barcelona’s NYSU films. Also the band announced some upcoming tour dates for UK and Ireland. For the complete tour dates list check out the band’s official website.

Check out the album’s tracklist below:

01 Wanderlust
02 Nature Boy
03 Mecca
04 Sweet Spot
05 Daughters
06 Pregnant Pause
07 A Simple Beautiful Truth
08 A Dog’s Life
09 Past Perfect
10 New Life
11 Palace

Enjoy the video for Wanderlust below!

You Might Also Like