Motorhead Present ‘Aftershock’ Cover and Tracklist

Despite issues with Lemmy’s health, Motorhead seems adamant to keep the ball rolling; the legendary frontman announced the new album’s cover and tracklist via Facebook, adding:


“We’re half way through a new album right now, and we’re going to Europe for some festivals, to do the usual European thing later in the year. I dunno about the summer yet. We’re trying to get some American shows in the summer.”

The release date is still a mystery, and rumors that it will come out in October seem a little optimistic now, considering that they’re only half way through. Here’s the tracklist for ‘Aftershock‘:

01. Heartbreaker
02. Coup De Grace
03. Lost Woman Blues
04. End of Time
05. Do You Believe
06. Death Machine
07. Dust and Glass
08. Going to Mexico
09. Silence When You Speak to Me
10. Crying Shame
11. Queen of the Damned
12. Knife
13. Keep Your Powder Dry
14. Paralyzed

You Might Also Like