Motorhead released new video: Heartbreaker



Source Motorhead – Aftershock album artwork

Motorhead released a new video for the song Heartbreaker. The video includes footage from many Motorhead concerts: Metal Hammer Golden Gods Awards in Great Britain, a concert in Manchester and also from Wacken Open Air festival and Rock in Rio.

Heartbreaker is one of the songs from the band’s 21st studio album, Aftershock, which is set to be released on October 22.  The album is going to be released through a party which is going to take place on October 18 at the famous Rainbow Bar & Grill in West Hollywood, California, between 9:00 and 11:00 pm.

Check out the album’s tracklist below:

01. Heartbreaker
02. Coup De Grace
03. Lost Woman Blues
04. End Of Time
05. Do You Believe
06. Death Machine
07. Dust And Glass
08. Going To Mexico
09. Silence When You Speak To Me
10. Crying Shame
11. Queen Of The Damned
12. Knife
13. Keep Your Powder Dry
14. Paralyzed

I am so happy that the band decided to release a new video, I was so afraid that Lemmy was going to … you know.

Anyway, just enjoy the video below!

You Might Also Like