Arctic Monkeys Announce New Album

A_M_Temp_Pack-ShotArctic Monkeys have announced that their fifth studio album, entitled AM, will be released on September 9th. It will include previously released single “R U Mine?” and the newly revealed song “Do I Wanna Know?” AM will also feature guest appearances from Josh Homme and drummer Pete Thomas, among others. You can pre-order the album here. Below is the track listing for AM as well as a video for “Do I Wanna Know?”



Track List:

1. Do I Wanna Know?

2. R U Mine?

3. One For The Road

4. Arabella

5. I Want It All

6. No. 1 Party Anthem

7. Mad Sounds

8. Fireside

9. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?

10. Snap Out Of It

11. Knee Socks

12. I Wanna Be Yours



You Might Also Like