30 Seconds To Mars reveal new album title and tracklist

30 Seconds to Mars will be back with a new album pretty soon – May 20 to be more exact. ‘Love Lust Faith + Dreams’ is the name, and Jared Leto is the game; not only will he be fronting the band, but he’s also producing it, alongside Steve Lillywhite.


“This is more than an evolution, it’s a brand new beginning. Creatively, we’ve gone to an entirely new place, which is exciting, unexpected, and incredibly inspiring.”, Leto said.

Here’s the tracklist:

‘Up In The Air’
‘City Of Angels’
‘The Race’
‘End Of All Days’
‘Pyres Of Varanasi’
‘Bright Lights’
‘Do Or Die’
‘Northern Lights’
‘Depuis Le Début’


You Might Also Like