Devendra Banhart streams new album

The man that I find to be the best and most representative balladeer of new millenium, [tag]Devendra Banhart[/tag] will be releasing a new album called  next Tuesday, 25 September. As a more then sufficient sample of his new work Devandra has put out for streaming the whole thing on his myspace, all 16 tracks. Listen it, feel it and buy it!

Smokey Rolls Down Thunder Canyon

  1. Cristobal (with Gael García Bernal)
  2. So Long Old Bean
  3. Samba Vexillographica
  4. Seahorse
  5. Bad Girl
  6. Seaside
  7. Shabop Shalom (with Nick Valensi of The Strokes)
  8. Tonada Yanomaminista
  9. Rosa (with Rodrigo Amarante of Los Hermanos)
  10. Saved
  11. Lover
  12. Carmencita
  13. The Other Woman
  14. Freely
  15. Remember
  16. My Dearest Friend

You Might Also Like