QOTSA stream new album before its release



Source. QOTSA – …Like Clockwork

Today, 28 May 2013, it’s such a great day for science, I mean music, because Queens of The Stone Age decided to stream their album in full before June 3rd (the official release day).
The band posted yesterday on their official twitter page:

QOTSA ‏@qotsa 14h
Dear world, starting tomorrow you can stream ALL of …Like Clockwork @iTunesMusic Get on in there. http://iTunes.com/QOTSA

Last week they also performed in Los Angeles the entire album live and it was available online through NPR music, where now if you access the link you can check out some pictures from the concert.

The concert set list was as it follows:

  1. “Keep Your Eyes Peeled”
  2. “You Think I Ain’t Worth a Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire”
  3. “Sick, Sick, Sick”
  4. “First It Giveth”
  5. “No One Knows”
  6. “My God Is the Sun”
  7. “I Sat by the Ocean”
  8. “The Vampyre of Time and Memory”
  9. “I Never Came”
  10. “Kalopsia”
  11. “If I Had a Tail”
  12. “Turnin’ on the Screw”
  13. “Burn the Witch”
  14. “Make It Wit Chu”
  15. “Smooth Sailing”
  16. “Little Sister”
  17. “I Think I Lost My Headache”
  18. “Go With the Flow”
  19. “I Appear Missing”
  20. “…Like Clockwork”
  21. “Feel Good Hit Of The Summer”
  22. “A Song For The Dead”

Below you can watch the video from the entire live concert. Enjoy it!

You Might Also Like