Lenny Kravitz reveals new album tracklist

Lenny Kravitz
[tag]Lenny Kravitz[/tag]’s latest effort lands early next month and it’s tracklist has just surfaced, recently. The new record, titled “It Is Time for a Love Revolution,” spreads across 14 tracks including the already first two announced singles “Bring It On” and “I’ll Be Waiting.” After some early sampling the record sounds terribly promising, a real treat to start off the new year. The album is out February 5.

  “I love this record and the feel of the record,” Kravitz said in a statement. “I felt like a kid playing in my bedroom, and that’s the most important thing you can tap into, that feeling of being free.”

  1. It Is Time for a Love RevolutionLove Revolution
  2. Bring It On
  3. Good Morning
  4. Love Love Love
  5. If You Want It
  6. I’ll Be Waiting
  7. Will You Marry Me
  8. I Love the Rain
  9. A Long and Sad Goodbye
  10. Dancing Till Dawn
  11. This Moment Is All There
  12. A New Door
  13. Back in Vietnam
  14. I Want To Go Home

You Might Also Like