Lily Allen reveals new video: Our Time



Lily Allen – Sheezus Source

Lilly Allen finally decided to share a new video for one of the songs from her upcoming album, Sheezus, which is set to be released on May 5 this year. Our Time is not the first single to be released from this album, the artist also shared two of her songs through some successful videos: Hard Out Here and Air Balloon.

Lily also revealed the album’s tracklist, which will contain 13 tracks plus one bonus track, Somewhere Only We Know’:

  1. Sheezus
  2. L8 Cmmr
  3. Air Balloon
  4. Our Time
  5. Insincerely Yours
  6. Take My Place
  7. As Long As I Got You
  8. Close Your Eyes
  9. URL Badman
  10. Silver Spoon
  11. Life For Me
  12. Hard Out Here
  13. Untitled
  14. Somewhere Only We Know’ (Bonus Track)

The video for Our Time, stars Lily Allen in four different appearances: the new Lily Allen, the nice girl, the bad girl and the hot-dog. From my point of view, this video describes very well the feminine London night life and also has a cute song attached to it. Without any further ado, enjoy the video below!

You Might Also Like