Lykke Li streams new album in full: I Never Learn



Lykke Li – I Never Learn Source

Lykke Li decided to share her new album in full on youTube, you can check it out at the bottom of the page. I Never Learn is the artist’s third studio album and it was released on May 6 worldwide. The singer also released videos for two of the songs from I Never Learn before the album’s release: one for Love Me Like I’m Not Made Of Stone and one for No Rest For The Wicked.

It seems that the album already received some good reviews and speaking about the album, the artist also said that:

Every song on the album is a power ballad. Like one of those old radio stations. This is a slow dance; a slow burner.
I wrote [“No Rest for the Wicked”] in Sweden when I was packing up my shit, and I’d just gotten out of a relationship and it was a horrible time. I just had the hurt, shame, sadness, guilt, longing. In the verse, I’m referring to myself pleading guilty but I’m referring to all of us.

The album’s tracklist is as it follows:

01 I Never Learn
02 No Rest for the Wicked
03 Just Like a Dream
04 Silverline
05 Gunshot
06 Love Me Like I’m Not Made of Stone
07 Never Gonna Love Again
08 Heart of Steel
09 Sleeping Alone

Enjoy this beautiful album below, but support the artist and buy it. Find more about this on Lykke Li’s official website.

You Might Also Like