Them Crooked Vultures announce self-titled release date and tracklist

Them Crooked Vultures

Them Crooked Vultures

Since the super-group trio of Josh Homme/Dave Grohl/JP Johns was first announced a few months back, Them Crooked Vultures have become the number one act in the scene, with all eyes turning towards them, watching the band’s every move. Be it secret live shows, teasers and cryptic messages, The Vultures haven’t been too generous with details at all, but we’re pretty happy about what we’ve learned today. So, finally, Them Crooked Vultures debut self-titled will indeed surface, not only that, but it will be out sooner than one might think, on November 17 – that’s less than one month away! YES YES YES!

Check out the tracklist bellow, sa well as a YouTube stream of “Elephants” played live at the London Brixton Academy this August.

  1. No One Loves Me & Neither Do I
  2. Mind Eraser, No Chaser
  3. New Fang
  4. Dead End Friends
  5. Elephants
  6. Scumbag Blues
  7. Bandoliers
  8. Reptiles
  9. Interlude With Ludes
  10. Warsaw or the First Breath You Take After You Give Up
  11. Caligulove
  12. Gunman
  13. Spinning in Daffodils

You Might Also Like