Latest Tricky album officially released + stream



Source. Tricky – False Idols

If you are into trip-hop music or this different kind of music, you cannot not listen to Tricky. So, if you haven’t tried anything yet, I truly recommend it. The album’s name, which was released this week,  is False Idols, and is already available on Amazon and iTunes. If you want to buy it check out his official website.
Talking about the album, Tricky said that:

I was lost for ages… was trying to prove something to people, trying to do something to please other people and also myself at the same time, which is never going to work. To be honest with you, I’ve been floating around since Chris Blackwell and Island. This album is about me finding myself again.

Below is the album’s tracklist:

  1. Somebody’s Sins
  2. Nothing Matters
  3. Valentine
  4. Bonnie & Clyde
  5.  Parenthesis
  6. Nothing’s Changed
  7. If Only I Knew
  8. Is that Your Life
  9. Tribal Drums
  10. We Don’t Die
  11. Chinese Interlude
  12.  Does It
  13.  I’m Ready
  14.  Hey Love
  15.  Passion of the Christ

You can also listen to the whole album before buying it, if you have doubts here and here. Enjoy it, and let me know what you guys think about it!

You Might Also Like