Grizzly Bear new album cover art and tracklist revealed



The follow-up to Grizzly Bear‘s breakthrough album has been in high anticipation by the whole indie scene for some time now, and, while these little teasers are all fun and all, the May release date is just killing us! The most recent of these teasers, after the initial unveiling of the album name from last week, dubbed “Veckatimes“, after an uninhabited  island on the Massachusetts coast, is the cover art (as seen above) and tracklist (as seen bellow).

Here’s an awesome video of Grizzly Bear performing “Two Weeks,” off Veckatimes, live on the Late Show with David Letterman. Tracklist bellow.

  1. Southern Point
  2. Two Weeks
  3. All We Ask
  4. Fine for Now
  5. Cheerleader
  6. Dory
  7. Ready, Able
  8. About Face
  9. Hold Still
  10. While You Wait for the Others
  11. I Live With You
  12. Foreground

You Might Also Like