Bad Religion stream Christams Songs album



Source Bad Religion – Christmas Songs

OK, I know this is weird, I know it’s not Christmas yet, but maybe the guys from Bad Religion don’t. Releasing an album with Christmas songs in the Halloween’s eve, this is what I call anarchy.

In a recent interview for Spinner, the band’s bass player Jay Bentley, talked about retiring:

It’s like any relationship. We could wake up one morning and decide we don’t want to be part of it anymore and then it’s over. So we look at every show as potentially our last.

You have to ask yourself, ‘Do you a really enjoy what you are doing or are you just going through the motions for a paycheck?’ Greg [Graffin] and I have an agreement: when this is over, it’s over – no farewell tours, no balloons, no bullsh-t, we’ll just call it a day and we are done.

I only hope that this album is not their way of saying: Guys, it’s over!

Check out here the album’s tracklist:

1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

2. O Come All Ye Faithful

3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel

4. White Christmas

5. Little Drummer Boy

6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

7. What Child Is This?

8. Angels We Have Heard On High

9. American Jesus
Enjoy the songs below, or you can just wait ’till Christmas!

You Might Also Like