Check out the latest Slash video: Anastasia



Anastasia is one of the songs from Slash‘s 2nd album, Apocalyptic Love, and unlike his solo debut, which actually featured different vocalists for each track and some other guest musicians, he actually recorded all of the new materials with his touring band, Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators.

Here is the album’s tracklisting:

01. Apocalyptic Love
02. One Last Thrill
03. Standing In The Sun
04. You’re A Lie
05. No More Heroes
06. Halo
07. We Will Roam
08. Anastasia
09. Not For Me
10. Bad Rain
11. Hard & Fast
12. Far And Away
13. Shots Fired

I don’t know what to say about the video, it’s not that impressive but the song really makes me wanna headbang.

You Might Also Like