The Radiohead Webcast: live from 93 Feet East London

Things took an unexpected turn last night, when [tag]Radiohead[/tag] was forced to switch venues, due to large amount of people attending the gig. Big surprise there. Thus, the band switched from the initial Rough Trade East, to 93 Feet East (that’s the actual name), catching everybody, especially the club manager, by surprise. The show itself, was, according to attendants, “nothing short of magic.” Today, the whole gig was posted in one big session, by a willing Radiohead fan, on YouTube, for your viewing pleasure. How I envy these lucky city dwellers. Watch last night’s full performance and set list, right after the jump.

The setlist:

  • 15 Step
  • Bodysnatchers
  • Nude
  • Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
  • All I Need
  • Faust Arp
  • Reckoner
  • House Of Cards
  • Jigsaw Falling Into Place
  • Videotape
  • Up On The Ladder
  • You And Whose Army?
  • The National Anthem
  • My Iron Lung
  • The Bends

You Might Also Like