Check out I Killed The Prom Queen new album details + new song revealed



Source I Killed The Prom Queen album artwork

The metalcore band, I Killed The Prom Queen, decided to share some new information about their upcoming album. Beloved is set to be released on February 18 in North America and on 14 in Australia, through Epitaph Records.

Talking about this upcoming album, the band also said that:

We’ve really extended ourselves. But we’ve done it in a way where it’s tasteful and it makes sense with the music. It’s not like we’ve gone from sounding like a metalcore band to sounding like Dimmu Borgir. It still sounds very much like Prom Queen.

The album also contains 11 tracks as it follows:

1. Beginning Of The End
2. To The Wolves
3. Bright Enough
4. Meilor
5. Thirty One & Sevens
6. Calvert Street
7. Kærjrlighet
8. The Beaten Path
9. Nightmares
10. No One Will Save Us
11. Brevity

Also, below you can check out the trailer for this upcoming album and a bright new song, To The Wolves. Just in case you were wondering, this great video was shot by Fredrik Sellergren.

The video for To The Wolves:

You Might Also Like