Lana del Rey reveales Ultraviolence’s tracklist



Lana del Rey Source

The artist posted on her official facebook page the tracklist for her most awaited upcoming album, Ultraviolence. It seems that Ultraviolence will contain 14 tracks from which 3 are actually bonus tracks. Check out the album’s tracklist below:

1) Cruel World
2) Ultraviolence
3) Shades of Cool
4) Brooklyn Baby
5) West Coast
6) Sad Girl
7) Pretty When You Cry
8) Money Power Glory
9) Fucked My Way Up to the Top
10) Old Money
11) The Other Woman
12) Black Beauty (bonus track)
13) Guns and Roses (bonus track)
14) Florida Kilos (bonus track)

Also recently the artist confirmed that she worked for this album with The Black Keys’ Dan Auerbach, which actually said that he was very impressed by working with Lana:

She impressed me every day. There were moments when she was fighting me. I could sense that maybe she didn’t want to have anybody think she wasn’t in control because I’m sure it’s really hard to be a woman in the music business. So we bumped heads a little bit, but at the end of the day we were dancing to the songs.

Even though she didn’t announce an official release date for her upcoming album, with song names like Fucked My Way Up to the Top and Guns and Roses I bet that listening to  Ultraviolence will be quite an experience.
Yesterday Lana officially released her newest video for one of the songs from Ultraviolence. Check out below the video for West Coast!

You Might Also Like